Pilates classes on Saturdays

Pilates session details To book and find out availability, refer to the calendar below To ask a question contact us at contact@centre-pensees.com A minimum of 2 people per session will be required for it to take place. trial: €15 (write to us) Individual courses: €20 5-course card (valid for 2 months): […]

20€

Pilates classes on Mondays

Pilates session details To book and find out availability, refer to the calendar below To ask a question contact us at contact@centre-pensees.com A minimum of 2 people per session will be required for it to take place. trial: €15 (write to us) Individual courses: €20 5-course card (valid for 2 months): […]

20€

Hypnosis to let your creativity flow!

Hypnosis Have you ever had blank page syndrome or simply a lack of inspiration? Have you perhaps wanted to start a new activity but think you lack artistic flair? Rest assured, we all have a creative mind and hypnosis is an effective way to access it. Practical Although […]

10€

Pilates classes on Saturdays

Pilates session details To book and find out availability, refer to the calendar below To ask a question contact us at contact@centre-pensees.com A minimum of 2 people per session will be required for it to take place. trial: €15 (write to us) Individual courses: €20 5-course card (valid for 2 months): […]

20€

Pilates classes on Mondays

Pilates session details To book and find out availability, refer to the calendar below To ask a question contact us at contact@centre-pensees.com A minimum of 2 people per session will be required for it to take place. trial: €15 (write to us) Individual courses: €20 5-course card (valid for 2 months): […]

20€

Pilates classes on Saturdays

Pilates session details To book and find out availability, refer to the calendar below To ask a question contact us at contact@centre-pensees.com A minimum of 2 people per session will be required for it to take place. trial: €15 (write to us) Individual courses: €20 5-course card (valid for 2 months): […]

20€

Pilates classes on Mondays

Pilates session details To book and find out availability, refer to the calendar below To ask a question contact us at contact@centre-pensees.com A minimum of 2 people per session will be required for it to take place. trial: €15 (write to us) Individual courses: €20 5-course card (valid for 2 months): […]

20€

Introduction to relaxation

Introduction to relaxation, learn to let go: March 15 at 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. presented by Ludivine (in FR). Caught in the whirlwind of routine and work, it is increasingly difficult for us to take time for ourselves and let go. Our sophrologist and mindfulness instructor, Ludivine, will […]

20€
Cafe Echanges during the month of August
Hello everyone, The Pensées Center is offering “coffee exchanges” this summer, open to all and free! The idea is always to open a space for free speech and meetings, with welcome and kindness. 🍃 Here are the themes chosen for the various meetings: 🌾 Abortion 🌾 Living with a person suffering from a psychological disorder 🌾 Binational couples and integration 🌾 Another idea? Suggestions, desires? It'is around a shared feeling, a life story told, or even starting from a difficulty encountered that we will exchange. 👥 Two psychologists from the center will be there as mediators to support the discussions. There is no date yet for each of these meetings but it is planned for the month of August. We are waiting for your feedback to set a date that suits as many people as possible. To register, click on the button below
thank you for answering the questionnaire. We will keep you informed

Cours de Pilates les samedis

Détails de la session de Pilates  Pour réserver et connaître les disponibilités, se référer au calendrier ci dessous Pour poser une question contactez nous à contact@centre-pensees.com Il faudra un minimum de 2 personnes par séance pour qu'elle ait lieu Cours d'essai: 15€ (nous écrire) Cous à l'unité: 20€ Carte de 5 cours (valable 2 mois): […]

20€

Cours de Pilates les lundis

Détails de la session de Pilates  Pour réserver et connaître les disponibilités, se référer au calendrier ci dessous Pour poser une question contactez nous à contact@centre-pensees.com Il faudra un minimum de 2 personnes par séance pour qu'elle ait lieu Cours d'essai: 15€ (nous écrire) Cous à l'unité: 20€ Carte de 5 cours (valable 2 mois): […]

20€

L’hypnose pour laisser jaillir votre créativité !

L'hypnose Vous est-il déjà arrivé d'avoir le syndrome de la page blanche ou simplement un manque d'inspiration ? Avez-vous peut-être souhaité commencer une nouvelle activité mais vous pensez manquer de fibre artistique ? Soyez rassuré, nous possédons tous un esprit créatif et l'hypnose est un moyen efficace pour y accéder.   Pratique Bien que des […]

10€

Cours de Pilates les samedis

Détails de la session de Pilates  Pour réserver et connaître les disponibilités, se référer au calendrier ci dessous Pour poser une question contactez nous à contact@centre-pensees.com Il faudra un minimum de 2 personnes par séance pour qu'elle ait lieu Cours d'essai: 15€ (nous écrire) Cous à l'unité: 20€ Carte de 5 cours (valable 2 mois): […]

20€

Cours de Pilates les lundis

Détails de la session de Pilates  Pour réserver et connaître les disponibilités, se référer au calendrier ci dessous Pour poser une question contactez nous à contact@centre-pensees.com Il faudra un minimum de 2 personnes par séance pour qu'elle ait lieu Cours d'essai: 15€ (nous écrire) Cous à l'unité: 20€ Carte de 5 cours (valable 2 mois): […]

20€

Cours de Pilates les samedis

Détails de la session de Pilates  Pour réserver et connaître les disponibilités, se référer au calendrier ci dessous Pour poser une question contactez nous à contact@centre-pensees.com Il faudra un minimum de 2 personnes par séance pour qu'elle ait lieu Cours d'essai: 15€ (nous écrire) Cous à l'unité: 20€ Carte de 5 cours (valable 2 mois): […]

20€

Cours de Pilates les lundis

Détails de la session de Pilates  Pour réserver et connaître les disponibilités, se référer au calendrier ci dessous Pour poser une question contactez nous à contact@centre-pensees.com Il faudra un minimum de 2 personnes par séance pour qu'elle ait lieu Cours d'essai: 15€ (nous écrire) Cous à l'unité: 20€ Carte de 5 cours (valable 2 mois): […]

20€

Initiation à la relaxation

Initiation à la relaxation, apprenez à lâcher-prise : le 15.03 à 16h à 17h présenté par Ludivine (en FR). Pris dans le tourbillon de la routine et du travail, il nous est de plus en plus difficile de prendre du temps pour soi et de lâcher-prise. Notre sophrologue et instructrice en pleine conscience, Ludivine, vous […]

20€
Cafe Echanges durant le mois d'août
Bonjour à tous.tes, Le Centre Pensées propose cet été des "café-échanges", ouverts à tous.tes et gratuits! L'idée est toujours d'ouvrir un espace de parole libre et de rencontres, dans l'accueil et la bienveillance. 🍃 Voici les thématiques choisies pour les différentes rencontres : 🌾 Avortement 🌾 Vivre avec une personne souffrant d'un trouble psy 🌾 Couples binationaux et intégration 🌾 Autre idée ? Des suggestions, des envies ? C'est autour d'un sentiment partagé, d'une histoire de vie racontée, ou encore en partant d'une difficulté traversée que nous échangerons. 👥 Deux psychologues du centre seront là en tant que médiatrices pour soutenir les échanges. Il n'y a pas encore de date pour chacune de ces rencontres mais c'est prévu pour le mois d'août. On attend vos retours pour fixer une date qui convienne au plus grand nombre. Pour vous inscrire, cliquez sur le bouton ci dessous
merci d'avoir repondu au questionnaire. Nous vous tiendrons informé(e)